Open House Angels Auction Sponsors
Calendar Report an Absence

Home

Directory

Administration

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Mrs. Linda Umoh Principal lumoh@sscsfl.org
Charles Siffermann Assistant Principal csiffermann@sscsfl.org

Faculty

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Ms. Elaine Norton PS3 Teacher & Extended Day Coordinator enorton@sscsfl.org
Mrs. Julie Pollock PK4 Teacher jpollock@sscsfl.org
Mrs. Susana Moll Kindergarten Teacher smoll@sscsfl.org
Mrs. Sue Wierbonics Kindergarten Teacher swierbonics@sscsfl.org
Mrs. Maria Hoffmann 1st Grade Teacher mhoffmann@sscsfl.org
Mrs. Kim Sidelinger 1st Grade Teacher ksidelinger@sscsfl.org
Mrs. Heather Stanley 2nd Grade Teacher hstanley@sscsfl.org
Mr. Nathan Wiles 3rd Grade Teacher nwiles@sscsfl.org
Mrs. Krista Clendenen 4th Grade Teacher kclendenen@sscsfl.org
Mrs. Kelly Maikowski 5th Grade Teacher kmaikowski@sscsfl.org
Mrs. Jennifer Bohnart 6th Grade Teacher jbohnart@sscsfl.org
Mrs. Katherine Lambert 7th Grade Teacher klambert@sscsfl.org
Ms. Kasey McCusker 8th Grade Teacher kmccusker@sscsfl.org
Mrs. Kelly Garcia Middle School Math kgarcia@sscsfl.org
Coach George Green PE & Athletic Director ggreen@sscsfl.org
Mr. Derrick Williams Music Teacher dwilliams@sscsfl.org
Mrs. Julianne Gonzalez Art Teacher/Middle School Religion jgonzalez@sscsfl.org
Mrs. Gina Robles Media Specialist / World Language / Technology grobles@sscsfl.org
Mrs. Jamie Stencel Resource & ESE Teacher jstencel@sscsfl.org
Mrs. Jamie Garvey Guidance Counselor jgarvey@sscsfl.org

STAFF

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Mrs. Nicki Gallagher Admissions/Registration/Development ngallagher@sscsfl.org
Mrs. Bonnie Rose Office Manager brose@sscsfl.org
Mr. John Boyle Network Administrator jboyle@sscsfl.org
Mrs. Karen Biase Front Desk & Lunch Manager kbiase@sscsfl.org
Mrs. Annie Martinez Receptionist/Volunteer Hour Coordinator amartinez@sscsfl.org
Mrs. Carol Mathews Receptionist cmathews@sscsfl.org

HOME CONTACT REGISTRATION PARISH PARENTSWEB STUDENT RESOURCES
Facebook YouTube Twitter
© 2017 St. Stephen Catholic School | 10424 Saint Stephen Circle | Riverview, FL 33569 | phone: (813) 741-9203 | contact us

Copyright © 2017 St. Stephen Catholic School