Directory
Staff Directory
Administration
Linda

Mrs. Linda Umoh

Gina

Mrs. Gina Robles

Media Specialist / World Language / Technology
grobles@sscsfl.org
Dermot

Father Dermot Dunne

Curtis

 

FR. TIM WILLIFORD

Faculty
Elaine

Ms. Elaine Norton

PS3 & Ext. Day Coord.
enorton@sscsfl.org
Julie

Mrs. Julie Pollock

Susana

Mrs. Susana Moll

Kindergarten Teacher
smoll@sscsfl.org
Sue

Mrs. Sue Wierbonics

Kindergarten Teacher
swierbonics@sscsfl.org
Maria

Mrs. Maria Hoffmann

1st Grade Teacher
mhoffmann@sscsfl.org
Ms. Traci Guy


Ms. traci guy

1st Grade Teacher
tguy@sscsfl.org
Ms. Galy Nonnenkamp


Ms. galy nonnenkamp

2nd Grade Teacher
gnonnenkamp@sscsfl.org
Kim

Mrs. Kim Sidelinger

2nd Grade Teacher
ksidelinger@sscsfl.org
Ms. Carmen Fernandez



Ms. carmen fernandez

3rd Grade Teacher
cfernandez@sscsfl.org
Krista

Mrs. Krista Clendenen

4th Grade Teacher
kclendenen@sscsfl.org
Kelly

Mrs. Kelly Maikowski

5th Grade Teacher
kmaikowski@sscsfl.org
Kelly



Ms. amy lamvermeyer

6th Grade Teacher
alamvermeyer@sscsfl.org
Katherine

Mrs. Katherine Lambert

7th Grade Teacher
klambert@sscsfl.org
Jenn

Mrs. Jennifer Bohnart

8th Grade Teacher
jbohnart@sscsfl.org
Mellissa Dicenzo


Ms. melLissa dicenzo

Middle School Math
mdicenzo@sscsfl.org
George

Coach George Green

PE & Athletic Director
ggreen@sscsfl.org
Derrick



Mr. Derrick Williams

Julianne

Mrs. Julianne Gonzalez

Art Teacher/Middle School Religion
jgonzalez@sscsfl.org
Charles

Charles Siffermann

Media Specialist/
World Language/
Technology
csiffermann@sscsfl.org
Jamie

Mrs. Jamie Stencel

Resource & ESE Teacher
jstencel@sscsfl.org
Alton Honors


Mr. ALTON HONORS

Guidance Counselor
ahonors@sscsfl.org
Staff
Nikki

Mrs. Nicki Gallagher

Admissions/Registration/Development
ngallagher@sscsfl.org
Jillian Shirk


Ms. jillian shirk

Office Manager
jshirk@sscsfl.org
John


Mr. John Boyle

Network Administrator
jboyle@sscsfl.org
Karen

Mrs. Karen Biase

Front Desk & Lunch Manager
kbiase@sscsfl.org
Annie

Mrs. Annie Martinez

Receptionist/Volunteer Hour Coordinator
amartinez@sscsfl.org
Carol

Mrs. Carol Mathews