Directory
Staff Directory
Administration
Linda

Mrs. Linda Umoh

Gina

Mrs. Gina Robles

Assistant Principal
grobles@sscsfl.org
Dermot

Father Dermot Dunne

Fr. Tim Williford

 

FR. TIM WILLIFORD

Faculty
Elaine

Ms. Jamie Larson

Julie

Mrs. Julie Pollock

Susana

Mrs. Susana Moll

Kindergarten Teacher
smoll@sscsfl.org
Sue

Mrs. Sue Wierbonics

Kindergarten Teacher
swierbonics@sscsfl.org
Maria

Mrs. Maria Hoffmann

1st Grade Teacher
mhoffmann@sscsfl.org
Ms. Traci Guy

Ms. traci guy

2nd Grade Teacher
tguy@sscsfl.org
Galatia Nonnenkamp

Ms. galy nonnenkamp

2nd Grade Teacher
gnonnenkamp@sscsfl.org
Ms. Carmen Fernandez



Ms. Christa reid

3rd Grade Teacher
creid@sscsfl.org
4th Grade

ms. suzanne crawford 

4th Grade Teacher

5th grade

 

Ms. Emily Rankin

5th Grade Teacher
erankin@sscsfl.org
Amy Lamvermeyer

Ms. amy lamvermeyer

6th Grade Teacher
alamvermeyer@sscsfl.org
7th grade

Mr. David Plumer

7th Grade Teacher
dplumer@sscsfl.org
Jenn

Mrs. Jennifer Bohnart

8th Grade Teacher
jbohnart@sscsfl.org
Mellissa Dicenzo


Ms. melissa dicenzo

Middle School Math
mdicenzo@sscsfl.org
George

Coach George Green

PE & Athletic Director
ggreen@sscsfl.org
Heather



Mrs. Heather Stanley

Music Teacher
hstanley@sscsfl.org
Julianne

Mrs. Julianne Gonzalez

Art Teacher/Middle School Religion
jgonzalez@sscsfl.org
Charles

Mr. Charles Siffermann

Media Specialist/
World Language/
Technology
csiffermann@sscsfl.org
Jamie

Mrs. Jamie Stencel

Resource & ESE Teacher
jstencel@sscsfl.org
Alton Honors


Mr. ALTON  HONORS II

Guidance Counselor
ahonors@sscsfl.org
Staff
Nikki

Mrs. Nicki Gallagher

Admissions/Registration/Development
ngallagher@sscsfl.org
Jillian Shirk


Ms. jillian shirk

Office Manager
jshirk@sscsfl.org
John


Mr. John Boyle

Network Administrator
jboyle@sscsfl.org
Karen

Mrs. Karen Biase

Front Desk & Lunch Manager
kbiase@sscsfl.org
Annie

Mrs. Annie Martinez

Receptionist/Volunteer Hour Coordinator
amartinez@sscsfl.org
Carol

Mrs. Carol Mathews