Directory
Administration
Linda

Mrs. Linda Umoh

Gina

Mrs. Gina Robles

Assistant Principal
grobles@sscsfl.org
Dermot

Father Dermot Dunne

Fr. Tim Williford

Father Timothy Williford

Parochial Vicar
twilliford@ststephencatholic.org

Faculty
Elaine

Ms. Jamie Larson

Julie

Mrs. Julie Pollock

Susana

Mrs. Susana Moll

Kindergarten Teacher
smoll@sscsfl.org
Sue

Mrs. Sue Wierbonics

1st Grade Teacher
swierbonics@sscsfl.org
Maria

Mrs. Maria Hoffmann

1st Grade Teacher
mhoffmann@sscsfl.org
Ms. Traci Guy

Mrs. Traci Guy

2nd Grade Teacher
tguy@sscsfl.org
Galatia Nonnenkamp

Mrs. Galatia Nonnenkamp

2nd Grade Teacher
gnonnenkamp@sscsfl.org
Mrs. Christa Reid


Mrs. Christa Reid

3rd Grade Teacher
creid@sscsfl.org
Mrs. Suzanne Crawford

Mrs. Suzanne Crawford

4th Grade Teacher
scrawford@sscsfl.org
4th Grade

Ms. Emily Rankin

5th Grade Teacher
erankin@sscsfl.org
5th grade

Ms. Amy Lamvermeyer

6th Grade Teacher
alamvermeyer@sscsfl.org
David Plumer

Mr. David Plumer

7th Grade Teacher
dplumer@sscsfl.org
7th grade

Mrs. Jennifer Bohnart

8th Grade Teacher
jbohnart@sscsfl.org

Mrs. Lisa MacLaren

Middle School Math
lmaclaren@sscsfl.org


Ms. Lidiana Rios

World Language
lbarretto@sscsfl.org
George

Coach George Green

PE & Athletic Director
ggreen@sscsfl.org
Heather



Mrs. Heather Stanley

Music Teacher
hstanley@sscsfl.org
Julianne

Mrs. Julianne Gonzalez

Art Teacher/Middle School Religion
jgonzalez@sscsfl.org
Charles

Mr. Charles Siffermann

Media Specialist/
World Language/
Technology
csiffermann@sscsfl.org
Jamie

Mrs. Jamie Stencel

Resource & ESE Teacher
jstencel@sscsfl.org
Alton Honors


Mr. Alton  Honors II

Guidance Counselor
ahonors@sscsfl.org
Staff
Nikki

Mrs. Nicki Gallagher

Admissions/Registration/Development
ngallagher@sscsfl.org
Jillian Shirk


Ms. Jillian Shirk

Office Manager
jshirk@sscsfl.org
Ms. Naty San Inocencio

 

Ms. Naty San Inocencio

Extended Day Coordinator
nsaninocencio@sscsfl.org
Karen

Mrs. Karen Biase

Front Desk & Lunch Manager
kbiase@sscsfl.org
Annie

Mrs. Annie Martinez

Receptionist/Volunteer Hour Coordinator
amartinez@sscsfl.org
Carol

Mrs. Carol Mathews